Home Contact Us
Roster of Officers and Directors

SWANA Ohio Buckeye Chapter Program Year 2016-2017

Chapter Mailing Address

SWANA Ohio Buckeye Chapter
c/o Scott Perry
Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio
4239 London Groveport Road
Grove City, Ohio  45232
Telephone: (614) 571-8100 

Officers:

President: Mr. Don Johnson.

Kimble Companies
8500 Chamberlin Road
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087
Telephone: (330) 963-5493
 Email: djohnson@kimblecompanies.com

Vice President: Ms. Jessica Fenos

Cuyahoga County Solid Waste District
4750 East 131st Street
Garfield Heights, Ohio  44087
Telephone: (216) 443-3728
Email:  jfenos@cuyahogacounty.us

   

Treasurer: Ms. Jamie Zawila

Resource Recycling Systems, Inc.
5556 Alex Way
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Telephone: (513) 502-781-1689
Email: jzawila@recycle.com

Secretary: Mr. Scott Perry

Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio
4239 London Groveport Road
Grove City, Ohio 43123
Telephone: (614) 871-5100
Fax: (614) 871-5103
Email: scott.perry@swaco.org

   

Past President

International Board

Ms. Kathy Trent
Waste Management
 5751 Center Hill Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45232
Telephone: (513) 490-4490
Email: ktrent@wm.com gggg

Mr. James A. Skora
GT Environmental, Inc.
778 McCauley Road, Suite 120
Stowe, Ohio 44224
Telephone: (330) 689-1105
Fax: (330) 899-9255
Email: jskora@gtenvironmental.com
 

Directors: 2014 - 2017 Term

Ms. Dawn Spurlock
Heritage Environmental Services, LLC
5451 Enterprise Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43612
Telephone: (419) 729-1321
Fax: (419) 389-1702
Email: dawn.spurlock@heritage-enviro.com

Tim Wasserman
Director
Ottawa Sandusky Seneca Joint Solid Waste District
1875 East State Street
Fremont, OH 43420
Telephone: (419) 334-.7222
Fax: (419) 334-8626
Email: tw@recycleoss.org

   
Mr. Vince Little
American Environmental Group, Ltd.
3600 Brecksville Rd.
Richfield, Ohio 44286
Telephone: (330) 659-5930
Fax: (330) 659-5931
Email: vlittle@aegl.net

Mr. Christopher Pizza
Lucas County Solid Waste Management District
1011 Matzinger Road
Toledo, Ohio 43612
Telephone: (419) 213-2230
Fax:  (419) 213-2201
Email: cpizza@co.lucas.oh.us

   
                                                                                                                                  
Mr. Tim Giardina
                                                                                                      
                                                                                              
Dublin, Ohio 43016
Phone:  (614) 593-1852
 Email:  timg@thettrategic1.com        

Mr.Steve Viny
Envision Waste Services, LLC
4451 Renaissance Parkway
Cleveland, Ohio  44128
Telephone: (216) 831-1818
Fax: (216) 831-1868
Email:  sviny@envisionwaste.net

   

Ms. Sheryl R. Smith
AECOM
277 West Nationwide Boulevard
Columbus, Ohio  43215-2566
Telephone: (614) 464-4500
Fax: (614) 464-0588
Email:  sheryl.smith@aecom.com

 
 

Directors: 2015 - 2018 Term

Mr. James Profitt
Montgomery County Solid Waste Services Group
2550 Sandridge Drive
Dayton, Ohio  45439
Telephone: (937) 496-6710
Email:  proffitj@mcohio.org

Mr. F. Daniel Brennan, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
SCS Engineers
2060 Reading Road, Suite 200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Telephone: (513) 421-5353 ext 2113 
Direct: (513) 826-4174 
Email: dbrennan@scsengineers.com   F. Daniel Brennan, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
SCS Engineers
2060 Reading Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Telephone: (513) 946-7705
Fax: (513) 946-7779
Email: dbrennan@scsengineers.com


F. Daniel Brennan, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
SCS Engineers
2060 Reading Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Telephone: (513) 946-7705
Fax: (513) 946-7779
Email: dbrennan@scsengineers.com

Ms. Karen Luken
Economic Environmental Solutions, International, LLC
6235 Crestview Place, #2
Cincinnati, Ohio  45230
Telephone: (513) 476-5258
Email: kluken@ecosolution.tech

 

   

Directors: 2016 - 2019 Term

Mr. Ed Newman
Athens Hocking Recycling Center-Board President
5991 Poston Road
Athens, Ohio  45701
Telephone:  (740) 541-8231
Email: newmane@ohio.edu 

Ms. Marcie Kress
Reworks
12 E. Exchange Street, Third Floor
Akron, Ohio  44308
Telephone: (330) 374-0383
 Email: mkress@summitreworks.com

 

Mr. Tim Gourley
Lake County Solid Waste Management District
105 Main Street
Painesville, Ohio 44077
Telephone: (440) 350-2908
Email: tim.gourley@lakecountyohio.gov

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Status Center

We have 42 guests online